top of page
School Board Trustees
2022 - 2023

St. James Episcopal School is governed by the School Board of Trustees. The Head of School is hired and directly reports to the Rector and the School Board of Trustees. All St. James School Policies are approved by the School Board. The school is a ministry of St. James Episcopal Church and the two entities have a positive and supportive relationship.

The St. James School Board meets monthly to review the school's financial standing, go over policies, discuss any concerns, give guidance to school leadership, as well as plan future programs, fundraisers, and growth of both the student body and the campus as a whole. 

Father Arnoldo Romero

Church Rector

Suzanne West

School Board Chairman

Lorena Lopez Narvaez

School Board Vice Chairman

Michaelanna Hunter

Church Senior Warden

Sarah Sigmon

School Board Secretary

Sara Winters

School Board Member

Andrew Pavlinski

School Board Member

Virginia Cordell

School Board Member

Scott Fooshee

School Board Member

bottom of page